Kalender

Activiteit
Datum
Plaats
Door
Oudbukkencantus
Fri 20 Sep 2019 21:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella
Openingscantus
Thu 17 Oct 2019 21:00
Fri 18 Oct 2019 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella
Doop/doopcantus
Thu 07 Nov 2019 21:00
Fri 08 Nov 2019 02:00
Canard Bizar
Salmonella
Nadoop en bierkoning cantus
Mon 18 Nov 2019 21:00
Tue 19 Nov 2019 02:00
Cuba
Salmonella
Themacantus
Thu 13 Feb 2020 21:00
Fri 14 Feb 2020 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella
Vriendjes en familiecantus
Fri 27 Mar 2020 21:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella
Ontgroeningscantus
Mon 27 Apr 2020 21:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella
Kiescantus
Mon 04 May 2020 21:00
Tue 05 May 2020 02:00
Canard bizar
Salmonella